Our School‎ > ‎Arts & Culture‎ > ‎Arts at Dio‎ > ‎Latest Arts News‎ > ‎

Arts Awards Tickets On Sale Now

posted 15 Oct 2018, 08:38 by Waikato Diocesan School for Girls   [ updated 15 Oct 2018, 14:01 ]
Tickets for the Waikato Diocesan School School Arts Awards are now on sale at the School Shop until Friday October 18.  Below you will find a list of those students who are receiving awards.

The Arts Awards Evening is a formal function at which we celebrate and acknowledge our top Arts students  in the school. 

The guest speaker this year is actor Ben Barrington currently starring in Shortland St as Dr Drew McCaskill.

The evening will be held on Friday 26 October 2018, in the Nancy Light Hall. Doors open at 6.30pm and the award presentations will begin promptly at 7pm. Tickets are $28 per person for everyone attending - parents, carers, family, students, and this includes a light supper and non-alcoholic beverage.

The tickets for this event are now on sale at the School Shop (these are non-refundable). You can also ring the shop and pay over the phone 
(07 855 2038 ext 2766). 

We hope that you will be able to join us for this function to celebrate Waikato Diocesan Arts in 2018.

Arts Awards Honours 2018

Abigail Groves

Alexandra Newman-Jacobs
Alice Watson

Alyssa McDonald

Amelia Glover
Amelia Le Comte
Amelia Leidig
Aniwaniwa Koroheke
Anna Lamont
Anna Wilson
Annabelle Young
Annaliese Fleming
Ashley Koo
Ashton McDonald
Ava Brough

Breanna Davison
Brianna Strawbridge
Briar Simpson
Caitlin Hall
Caitlin Ryan
Caitlin Walters-Freke
Caitlyn Ulyatt

Cate Marcroft
Charli Herbert
Charlotte Jones
Charlotte O'Regan
Charlotte Russell

Clara Lynch
Clara McPhillips
Daisy Bunting
Day-eth Smit
Eden Halley
Ella Green

Emily Han
Emily Rich
Emma Barker 
Emma Ngawhika
Emma Williams

Estella Wainui-Mackle

Eunice Koo
Fyfe Nicholson
Gemma Yorke

Grace Lockwood

Greta Glover

Hannah Hittmann

Hannah Shearer

Hannah Swann

Harper Smith

Harriet Galpin

Hazel Fairweather

Isabella Reid 
Isabelle Groves 
Isobel Beckitt-Goodyear
Isobel Goldfinch
Jaime Bayley 
Jaime Brough
Jasmine Singh-Ark
Jasmine Stewart
Jenna Foot
Jessica Foster 
Jessica Hale
Jessica Falconer
Jiorgia Newman-Jacobs
Jordan Leather
Jorja Challis
Josie Coombes
Joyce Hu
Kate Chibnall
Kate Lumsden
Kate Seager
Kate Woolerton
Katherine Blow
Katy Hooker
Kendal Scheurich
Kiara Funnell
Kimberly Blow
Lara Lamont
Laura Kilbride
Laura Shute
Leah Slack

Loren Williams

Lucy Thomas
Maddison Leather
Madeline Peach 
Maia Armistead
Matiria Moleni

Michaela Greene
Monique Paul
Natasha Coleman
Navneet Kaur
Ngarangi Mason
Niamh Athy
Nicci Lee

Olivia McLennan
Olivia van der Klip
Paige Landon
Petra Riddell
Petra Walker
Pyper Kerr
Rachel Hempstead
Rain Milne
Rosie Brooking
Rylee Smith
Sabina East
Samantha Browne
Samantha Glenn

Samara Nation
Saniya Kansal

Sarah Booth
Sarah Pyke
Sarah Rich
Serena Yu
Shaleen Singh-Ark
Shania Boldero
Sofia Kent

Talia Nicol
Tanika Naidoo

Tiana Thompson
Tina Jiang
Vaishnavi Prasad
Victoria Clapcott

Xanthe Wainui-Mackle
Yuki Omae

Zoe Holcroft