Key Info‎ > ‎News@Dio‎ > ‎Untitled‎ > ‎

Dio House Singing 2015 Winners on the Night

posted 28 Jun 2015, 17:00 by Debbie Stevens   [ updated 28 Jun 2015, 17:02 ]

Best Conductor: Keeha Oh (Ross House)

Best Soloist: Olivia Bailey (Blake House)

Best Accompanist: Nicole Xue (Shackleton House)

Lyon Award for Creativity in Arrangement: Anahera Nin and Isobelle Robb (Blake House)

Best Ins and Outs: Ross House

3rd House overall:Shackleton

2nd House overall: Ross

Winning House 2015: Blake, led by Isabella Murison.

Congratulations to all our House leaders, soloists, conductors, musicians, speakers and students. You all did an amazing job!

Photos from the event can be viewed by clicking here.

The password is: WDCP09