Key Info‎ > ‎News@Dio‎ > ‎Latest School News‎ > ‎

Year 2014 Scholars acknowledged

posted 4 Feb 2015, 17:53 by Debbie Stevens   [ updated 8 Feb 2015, 13:17 ]
Today we were delighted that some of our newest old girls returned to Dio in order for us  to recognise their achievement of gaining Excellence endorsement for their NCEA Level 3 certificates. Congratulations to all of the following girls on  their impressive achievement. 
Dio Year Scholars

Anna Bullen
Dana Buchanan
Hilary Barker
Brianna Morris
Tayla Smit
Hannah Mansergh
Natalie Trow
Ruby Lyon
Hannah Spittal
Amelia French
Elinor Tsen
Ellen  Simpson
Georgina Foot
Olivia Finer
Amy Chen-Yu Sun
Veronica Ellis
Gina         Nicholls
Abigail de Beer
Talia         Powell
Sarah Knighton
Shae Holcroft
Emma Russell
Julia         Strachan
Lucy         Coombes
Ella         McDonald